This will keep track of the changes made to the site during the session. Should you need to revert back or something just disappears, you will be able to ‘go back’. Please note; you may not find your exact work but you’ll be close.
Highlight the text to remove
Roll mouse over Edit
Select History from the drop-down menu.
History dialog box will appear. The ‘red’ listing is the latest version. You can click on any of them to restore your site.